About Us

This year for the 36th Athboy St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

Our committee members are:

  • Paudie Miggin (Chairman)
  • Fiona Hamill (Secretary)
  • Colm Brown (Treasurer)
  • Christine Brown (PRO)
  • John McDonnell (Assistant Chairman)
  • Breda Hesnan (Assistant Secretary)
  • Eimear Harte-Miggin (Assistant PRO)
  • Debbie Brown
  • Mícheál Mac Donnacha
  • Marie Ward
  • Noel Murray
  • Fidelma Purcell
  • Sandra McDonnell
  • Seamus Flood
Spread the Word!